Jeo's Blog

When I was little…

Posted on: April 27, 2010

…I used to play hide and seek with my friends in the street.

…I used to love Barbies.

…I used to help my mom take care of my brother.

…I used to have long hair.

What about you? Share your childhood memories 🙂

2 Responses to "When I was little…"

-When I was a little, I used to play with my dolls.
-When I was a little, I used to play with my granfather.
-When I was a little, I have Curly hair.
-When I was a little, I love cat.
-When I was a little, I help my mom to wash the dishes.

1) When I was a little, my mom used to make me go to bed before 11:00.
2) When I was a little, I used to hate cake.
3) When I was a little, my father used to work in the Tijuca.
4) When I was a little, I used to have a fish.
5) When I was a little, my sister used to live in Rio de Janeiro with me.

Leave a Reply

RSS Danielle’s Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Use English

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Ibeu no Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Ibeu Station

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Explain this Image

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

My Tweets

My Flickr Photos

More Photos
